Softouch Ayurveda Village & Resort Kerala

Softouch Ayurveda Village Kerala

Softouch Ayurveda Village & Resort Kerala

Softouch Ayurveda Village & Resort Kerala

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Softouch Ayurveda Village Kerala

Entdecken Sie, was unsere Gäste über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Ayurveda Health Resort in Kerala zu sagen haben. Lesen Sie Bewertungen auf führenden Plattformen wie Booking.com, TripAdvisor und Google, um einen Einblick in ihre unvergesslichen Aufenthalte bei uns zu erhalten. Als Boutique-Resort mit nur 12 Zimmern sind wir stolz darauf, dass wir jedem Gast ein hohes Maß an Aufmerksamkeit und persönlichem Service bieten können. Diese Atmosphäre gewährleistet, dass unser engagiertes Team, einschließlich des Arztes und der Therapeuten, eine maßgeschneiderte Betreuung bieten kann, die Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns außergewöhnlich macht. Ihr Wohlbefinden ist unsere Priorität, und unser Engagement für einen persönlichen Service zeichnet uns aus, indem wir für jeden Gast ein unvergessliches und bereicherndes Erlebnis schaffen.

Sebile
Sebile
14 April 2024
8.0
Ein toller Aufenthalt mit klasse Kerala Essen a la Mama🫶🏼. ☺Wir haben uns für diese Unterkunft wegen den guten Bewertungen entschieden. Das Familien geführte Hotel ist sehr schmackhaft eingerichtet. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Wir haben oft für Ausflüge ein Taksi gebucht, wo wir unterstützt wurden. Auch außerhalb der Esszeiten haben wir unser Essen sehr liebevoll serviert bekommen. Ein tolles Abendgespräch hatten wir mit den Besitzern der Unterkunft. Die Lage ist wundervoll direk am Fluss gelegen. Tolle Gartenanlage und ein schicker Pool. ☹Wir hatten Probleme mit der Klimaanlage, deshalb haben wir das Zimmer gewechselt. Unser Problem wurde schnell gelöst! Allgemein war die Luftfeuchtigkeit sehr hoch zu unserer Zeit, dass hat man im Haus gemerkt.
Kbkarthick
Kbkarthick
8 April 2024
10
Exceptional
Jonathan
Jonathan
21 March 2024
9.0
Highly recommend this beautiful place for a holistic, relaxing stay. ☺ Softouch Ayurveda Village in Kerala was superb, thank you! We stayed 2 nights in a lovely room, spacious, cool & elegantly decorated with a huge, well appointed bathroom. The main house is fantastic, a beautiful big old colonial home with really lovely eclectic style- designed by the owner. It is set in wonderful grounds next to the river- ideal for bird & nature watching. Most importantly of all though are the hosts- impressively professional & so kind & friendly! The food was delicious, we had great home cooked vegetarian meals. The Ayurvedic consultation & treatments were thoroughly explained & were very relaxing & reinvigorating. We enjoyed really great conversations with interesting people, they arranged trips out & were knowledgeable about the local flora, fauna & culture. Thank you! ☹ Difficult to think of anything but long mirror near a plug in the rooms would be good please.
Yousef
Yousef
5 March 2024
10
☺بشكل عام كانت تجربة اكثر من رائعة، جلست فترة ابحث عن منتجع علاجي تتوفر فيه جميع الخدمات وكان خيار مناسب الحقيقة. نبدى يومنا الصباح بجلسة يوقا لمدة ساعه، بعدها نروح نفطر بعدها نلعب بلياردو او نشوف فلم بعدين نروح الجلسة العلاجية الشعبية الأولى وهي حسب خطة يضعها الطبيب المقيم بالمنتجع بعد كذا وجبة الغداء وممكن تقضي وقتك تمشي بالحديقة الواسعه او سباحة او في المكتبة بعدها تبدى جلسة علاجية ثانية، وبعدها نروح لأي مكان قريب نتمشى فيه لين يجي وقت وجبة العشاء، الجميل بالموضوع ان المكان جدا هادي بوسط غابة مطله عالنهر وفيه عدة فعاليات بالمكان تخلينا مانحتاج نطلع منه، الأكل لذيذ ومتغير واخذت الباقة الكاملة بالخدمات بشكل مباشر مع المنتجع. ☹كل شيء ممتاز
Juliette
Juliette
15 February 2024
9.0
Wonderful
Daniela
Daniela
11 January 2024
10
Accoglienza e ospitalità, relax, natura, yoga e ayurveda in una struttura bellissima ricca di charme ☺Mi è piaciuto tutto di questa meravigliosa struttura. Prima di tutto l’ACCOGLIENZA. All’arrivo mi hanno accolta con collana di fiori profumatissima e un latte di cocco squisito. Dopo la sistemazione nella mia suite ho potuto assaporare il cibo delizioso preparato con molta cura. Una bella passeggiata per scoprire la natura nella quale il resort è immerso. Il mio soggiorno è durato una settimana e per una settimana sono stata coccolata da tutto il personale e dalla meravigliosa famiglia che lo gestisce. Sempre pronti ad esaudire ogni mio desiderio. Come in una fiaba. Tranquillità, relax, natura, massaggi, yoga, passeggiate, lettura, piscina…tutto perfetto. Grazie🌺❤️🙏🏻
Katz
Katz
7 December 2023
10
Exceptional
Jan
Jan
3 December 2023
10
Perfect comfort, relaxation and care ! ☺ The entire ambience is made for relaxation and comfort. Great quality food and treatments wrapped in the most beautiful environment and warmest hospitality. ☹ We only didn't like that our time in India was limited
Jeff
Jeff
3 December 2023
10
I intended to stay here for the beautiful surroundings alone. I took advantage of the massage treatments as a bonus. I a ☺ The rooms are separate villas. Very private and spacious.
Santosh
Santosh
20 November 2023
10
Exceptional ☺ Preeti, the owner of this property, made us feel at home. We enjoyed home cooked food. Wish we could stay for a longer period. ☹ N.A.
Santhosh Nair
Santhosh Nair
21 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We made a detour from our original tour plan and decided to stay at Softouch for three days in June. With not much expectations and guided by some You Tube videos we landed there one early afternoon. What followed was a mesmerising experience which will last a lifetime. Nestled in lush greenery on the bank’s of Chalakudy river, this resort is run by Karadan family giving a personal touch to every service offering. From the moment you are picked up from the airport till the time they personally drop you back; they make sure that you cherish every moment and get more than your money’s worth. The entire set of villas and rooms are designed by Mr Kraradan himself with a unique blend of Kerala antique and contemporary styles. The small pond within the house giving a rainforest feel was amazing. Through the day you can find him immersed in various activities and giving directions to the staff thus ensuring that the this Ayurveda village provides international level services. He regaled us with stories on how this amazing place was set up inspite of the various set backs they faced. For yoga enthusiasts there is morning yoga. The doctors, Anjana and Sreelakshmi personally ensure that the right rejuvenation treatments are provided. The treatment itself was impeccable the best that you can be got. Mrs Karadan ensures the cuisine provided is lip-smacking; and personally supervises the preparation. There are beautiful temples and churches nearby. The Chalakudy market with reasonably priced shops is also where one can look forward to shop before leaving the Ayurvedic Village. Overall we left the place yearning for more and promising to visit again soon. Mrs Karadan dropped us to the airport also giving us packets of local delicacies. We wish them well and hoping to go back soon
ravi bagaria
ravi bagaria
21 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nice
Rangarajan N
Rangarajan N
17 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We stayed at this retreat for a week. . It has been a mind blowing experience that will always be most memorable for long. We went for Ayurvedic rejuvenation but we were pleasantly surprised by the offering that was far beyond our expectations. The property, facilities and the hospitality are 7+ star equivalent. The staff attitude is awesome and everyone is wanting to give their best for the guests. Everything is new, fresh and wholesome at the property. The organic , healthy Kerala cuisine that is being served is simply awesome. One would realise this if one has travelled extensively. The food is very healthy tasty and high quality. No dish is repeated and there is a very healthy mix of protein, carb and fibre. Awesome place for those are foodies (healthy balanced non fatty food). The massage treatment and the doctors are very professional and offer very good advice with effective outcomes. All this, admist lush green forest filled with exotic plants and trees that is serene and filled with the music of birds is most relaxing for the mind . Overall, this place is mind blowing and very good value for money. My best wishes to the management and staff of Softouch 🙏🏼 Keep up the great attitude and spirit !!
babu bharathi
babu bharathi
5 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very good experience
Punita Gahlawat
Punita Gahlawat
3 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nice place For a healthy family vacation 👌🏽👍🏻
MS s
MS s
31 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent place for rejuvenation away from hustle and bustle of city just 45 mins away from Cochi airport. 1. Host family is great, very friendly and takes care of your personal specific diet requirements. 2. ⁠Preethyji, Davisji and their son Kevin are very accommodating and provide all help you need during the stay. 3. ⁠Ayurvedic Doctor Anjana takes care of all treatment needs and goes extra mile to ensure your recovery and well being. 4. ⁠Support staffs are all very cordial which reflects the culture imbibed by the host family. Thanks again to all at Softouch Ayurveda for making us feel like family and making our stay very comfortable 🙏🏻.
Radhika Reddy
Radhika Reddy
30 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Soft Touch Ayurveda Village is a serene retreat nestled amidst lush greenery, offering a rejuvenating escape from the hustle and bustle of daily life. The staff exude humility, creating a welcoming atmosphere from the moment you arrive. The natural surroundings provide a tranquil backdrop, complemented by the crisp, fresh air that invigorates the senses. The highlight of the experience is undoubtedly the body massages, expertly administered to soothe both body and mind. Each session leaves you feeling renewed and invigorated, a testament to the skill and dedication of the therapists. To top it off, the delicious, homely food prepared by Preethi adds an extra layer of comfort and satisfaction to your stay. Every meal is a delight, prepared with love and care, ensuring a wholesome dining experience that nourishes both body and soul. Overall, Soft Touch Ayurveda Village offers a holistic retreat that combines the healing powers of Ayurveda with the warmth of genuine hospitality, making it a must-visit destination for anyone seeking relaxation and rejuvenation.
Amar Toshniwal
Amar Toshniwal
26 May 2024
A cozy ayurvedic escape at Softouch I stayed at Softouch for the treatment of chronic insomnia and for rejuvenation and relaxation. My problem was treated promptly by daily shirodhara, ayurvedic massages and ayurvedic medicines. I'm feeling very much better after the treatment. The lush green surrounding, the beautiful river, the healthy ayurvedic food and the homely hospitality gives you a lovely experience. The doctors are also very good and explains your every dout thoroughly. They have arranged a half day picnic to Athiraapilly waterfall which was again a very good experience Thank you so much Softouch team for giving the blissful experience.😊 Dr Amar Toshniwal , Pune
Sittul
Sittul
14 May 2024
Wonderful experience, superb hospitality and very warm homelike experience. Amazing Experience! Softtouch is a wonderful Ayurveda experience. Beyond Ayurveda, we experienced real hospitality at Softtouch. Everyone at Softtouch ensures how we are relaxed, happy and they take every effort to make the experience unique. We had certain issues with our flight on the day we checked out and they brought us back to the village with same warmth and care. All ayurveda treatments we had were also carefully crafted for our requirements. It is a must to experience place if you are looking for relaxing break in Kerala.
SOPHIEK64
SOPHIEK64
26 April 2024
Amazing Experience We had such an amazing experience with the Softouch team, we should say Family. We have stayed with them for 21 Panchakarma days. The benefits on body and mind were incredible and still profitable a month later. The holistic process between a special caring with professional and very nice doctors, incredible and powerful massages, heathy and delicious Ayurvedic food, soft yoga morning session all that. in an amazing area in the jungle, near the river made that experience:«The Experience» Thank you again to the founders and owners of the unique place: Davis, Preethy, Karan and all the very welcoming team around them. For sure we will come back Sophie and Eric (France)
Path of Love
Path of Love
28 March 2024
A Love Experience from Softouch My stay at Softouch was next to heavenly. I’d like to start by saying I am from the USA and had been planning a trip to India for over three years. When I arrived in India Softouch was offering their grand soft opening. I feel so blessed to have been introduced to this family and business at this beautiful stage in their blossoming process. I was extremely happy to a found this beautiful oasis after flying into Kochi and finding them on Google. I was planning to head to North india in a week or so, but once I saw the complex and met the family who operate this haven in the jungle I decided to stay an extra month and a half to retreat to at Softouch. My stay was nearly 50 days. In this time I underwent a full pancha karma, rejuvenation treatment. I have spent the last couple months in an ashram, and it was such a blessing to be able to pamper my body with the love, care, and truly “Soft touch,” which is offered by the practitioners and family here at Softouch. I now feel like this is my home away from home in India. The family who operate this small farm, mini resort and ayruveda center are some of the sweetest and most caring people I’ve ever met in my life. In the near two months, I felt soooo at home in my heart. I became close with the family and feel I created friendships for life with them all personally. The facilities are immaculate. Everything is brand new very clean, and tended to with the upmost care. The grounds are absolutely beautiful as the villas are surrounded by lush, tropical scenery, and the constant sound of birds singing in the air. The food is absolutely delicious. Food is cooked with so much love, and served with reverence and a smile. My heart is overjoyed to have spent time with Kevin on the ride into the haven from Kochi, kayaking with Karan, talking custom meal needs with Remya, meeting all the wonderful Drs daily for talks, eating nourishing home cooked meals prepared for by Preethy, sharing hugs with Davis, talking music with Chingwang, singing during treatment sessions with Arun, loving meals served by Sally, and Ally and the best part…exchanging loving smiles with the entire family and staff each day. This is a Family operating facility, which cares deeply about all the people who come here for a day or a month. Here you will be treated with love and care and extension of their own family. If you are looking for a relaxing, peaceful, loving experience, detox or vacation please come here. I was able to meet the full staff and family before booking my stay. I was welcomed with a fresh coconut and open arms the second I arrived. Truly a world class establishment that is brand new to the area. This will be one of the top wellness retreats in south India for many years to come. To anyone reading this, I extend to many blessings. I have so much gratitude and love for everyone here reading and at Softouch. Namaste, Christopher
Subra G
Subra G
17 March 2024
A pleasant, relaxing and enjoyable stay at Softouch This is my first stay at an Ayurvedic resort in Kerala. I am glad I choose this one. The location is amazing , serene and quite. It was built with quality in mind. The main building and the cottage I stayed in uses lots of solid hardwood and is tastefully done. The treatment rooms are spacious and comfortable. The meals served were authentic Kerala food which I really enjoyed. Consultations with the doctors daily was very useful. Both the resident Doctors were competent, dedicated and obliging. The senior Doctor who you consult on alternate days was most knowledgeable and experienced. I have not recovered from my ailments yet and am continuing the medications I bought back with me. The treatments were by a single therapist (not two). The treatment was fine except communications with them was difficult as they did not speak English. The owners and all staff were excellent and my stay was very comfortable. Thank you very much. I have already recommended Softouch to several friends and will not hesitate to come back in future.
Go24771076291
Go24771076291
7 March 2024
Experience a blissful Ayurvedic treatment accompanied by delicious food in the resort forest. The staff at the facility, including the owner, were all very kind, gentle and considerate. The food was also delicious, vegetarian, made with vegetables grown on the premises, and was gentle on the body, with no resistance to it. The morning started with yoga surrounded by green trees and blue skies, followed by Ayurvedic treatments twice a day, with a meal in between. This was also a very pleasant and blissful time. It was truly the best!
Konny
Konny
29 February 2024
Great Experience Arrival and accommodation: The transfer to Softouch Village went smoothly and we were warmly welcomed by the staff. The complex is beautiful and well-kept, with a stunning pool, an Ayurveda center and many other amenities. My villa was spacious, comfortable and very clean - the outdoor shower was particularly nice. Ayurveda treatments: The Ayurveda treatments at Softouch were simply incredible. The therapists were very experienced and tailored to my individual needs and wishes; especially in close coordination with the experienced Ayurveda doctors. The massages were very relaxing and the herbal treatments significantly improved my skin and well-being. Nutrition: The food at Softouch Resort was delicious and healthy. There was a wide selection of vegetarian and vegan dishes, all freshly prepared. The ingredients were of the highest quality and the spices were perfectly balanced. Yoga and meditation: In addition to the Ayurveda treatments, I also took part in yoga and meditation classes. The classes were very well led and helped me to relax and reduce stress. Conclusion: My Ayurveda holiday at Softouch was an unforgettable experience. I felt completely at ease and was able to relax wonderfully. The Ayurveda treatments were excellent, the food was delicious and the staff were very friendly and attentive. I can recommend Softouch to anyone who is looking for a relaxing and healthy holiday.
Kristi R
Kristi R
28 February 2024
Ayurveda Healing in Paradise Truly a gem worth experiencing. Not only a beautiful, heavenly place full of peace and tranquility, but they also offer the healing power of Ayurveda. The property is surrounded by a lush garden, with a canopy of trees providing shade over the entire resort. Far from any traffic, the only sounds are serenades from the many species of birds. The Ayurvedic treatments offered are according to ancient traditions of holistic healing practices, with all meals being freshly prepared in the Ayuvedic tradition. There are also other great activities, such as yoga, kayaking, and I especially enjoyed the beautiful pool. It really is a paradise on earth. The staff are amazing and so sweet and kind and helpful. The entire family makes you feel so welcome, you never want to leave. I will definitely be returning for a longer visit!
Jes
Jes
18 February 2024
A Rare Find of the Best Kind! What can I say that has not been mentioned in other reviews. Everything shared in all the reviews are accurate and Softouch is true to all the pictures shared. It's rare to feel touched from a trip, to feel like you leave a little part of you behind and take so much more away. That is perhaps a true testiment of how amazing a stay at Softouch is. Owned and managed by the beautiful Davis family who live on the grounds and make a personal effort to see to every guest, it prides itself in the highest kind of hospitability there is - making every guest feel at home, like an extended family. Comfort is key in all that they do. From the rooms, food, ambience, treatments, activities, service - everything was exceptional and makes you feel so at ease! We were fortunate on our stay to have had the opportunity to spend some time interacting with the family behind this wonder. Collectively, they have created and continue to build on their beautiful dream of developing a luxurious, homely ayurvedic resort experience and share it with each of their privileged guests. To say Softouch is highly recommended doesn't do it justice, you've got to experience it for yourself. A very special thank you to Karan, Uncle Davis, Aunty Preethy, Remya, Dr. Henry, Dr. Anjana, Dr. Sreelakshmi and all the staff members who made our Ayurvedic experience such a memorable one. We'll cherish your smiles and warmth for a long time to come! Immensely grateful!!!
Pal
Pal
18 February 2024
Perfect getaway for your Mind, Body & Soul True to it's name, Softouch was the best welcome to Kerala and Ayurveda I could have asked for. I stayed here for 2 weeks on a personal Ayurvedic retreat and could not have asked for anything better. Breaking it down to make this review useful:- 1. Location: It's about a 45-60mins away from Kochin airport. Surrounded by lush greenery, and a river next to it that makes for a beautiful walking trail (take a morning stroll to enjoy the fresh air at its best). They can help arrange trips to near by attractions and into Kochi town on request. Though I would recommend staying in and enjoying the property to its fullest. 2. Rooms & Ambience: Specially curated, spacious and clean with all the necessary amenities required. With being close to nature, it comes with a couple of bugs which do no harm. Insect repellents are provided. 4. Ayurvedic Treatments: They have an amazing team of 3 Doctors (Dr. Henry, Dr. Anjana and Dr. Sreelakshmi) that pay close attention to all guests, checking in, prescribing necessary treatments and medicines as required daily. I got 2 treatments daily. Their entire team of therapists were all extremely professional and treatment rooms were again extremely clean, well-designed and comfortable. 5. Food: No words would do justice to describe how good the food is. Home style cooking at it's best, it left me a fan of Kerala vegetarian cuisine and I am a meat lover 😉 6. Activities: Daily yoga, meditation, Walks, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming, a Pool table, a Library, a Home theatre... there's enough to cater to everyone. 7. Service: Impeccable. Every guest, every need is attended to with a smile and such warmth. Whether you're seeking an Ayurvedic retreat or just a quiet getaway from the daily grind, this would top my list of recommendations. Softouch is all heart, so go with an open one and am sure you'll find it filled with peace, tranquility, renewed energy, a few lessons and appreciation for some of the 'finer' things in life, like warmth, kindness, service, health, communication. It has a little something for everyone. They'll do their best to accommodate you in every way possible, as making you comfortable is their top priority. All you have to do is be willing to take it all in, interact with nature and the people at it's core who manage the place and I can assure you, you'll leave enriched. I know I have! I take with me some cherished conversations, memories, a few friends for life, not forgetting a recharged body. A big thank you to the entire Softouch family, till next time.
Rufen Sie uns an

+91 97455 70555

Whatsapp Uns

Klicken Sie oben für die Nachricht

info@softouchayurveda.com

25 KM - COK Flughafen